QUOTATION COMMITTEE B OF UNIVERSITY | BURSAR OFFICE
» ABOUT US » COMMITTEE » QUOTATION COMMITTEE B OF UNIVERSITY

QUOTATION COMMITTEE B OF UNIVERSITY

RESPONSIBILITY AND TASK OF THE COMMITTEE

The Quotation Committee B is responsibile for:

  1. Acceptance of quotes for work worth more than RM20,000 to RM50,000.
  2. The B Quotation Committee should consider quotations and select the most profitable quotations of the Government. The Quotation Committee B should be satisfied that all the denominators have been given fair opportunities.
  3. Quotation B Committee shall convene / meet to decide on quotes. Circular quotation considerations are not allowed.
  4. The discussion and decision of the B Quotation Committee shall be entered in minutes and signed by the Chairman and member of the Quotation Committee. Quotations for quotes should be noted clearly.
  5. The Quotation Committee's decision shall be unanimous. Decisions that are not unanimous and / or exceeding the limit of value shall be submitted to the relevant Quotation Committee for decision

 

FREQUENCY OF MEETING

This committee's meeting is held once every two (2) weeks

 

THE COMMITTEE MEMBER

 

Chairman

:

Head of Division, Bursar Office

Secretary

:

 Assistant Bursar, Bursar Office

Member

:

1.

Registrar or representative

 

 

2.

Dean/Director or representative

 

TENTATIVE MEETING

Tentative meeting of Quotation Committee B is as follow:

 

Month Date Day
January 09/01/2019 Wednesday
January 31/01/2019 Thursday
February 15/02/2019 Friday
February 28/02/2019 Thursday
March 15/03/2019 Friday
March 29/03/2019 Friday
April 15/04/2019 Monday
April 29/04/2019 Monday
May 15/05/2019 Wednesday
May 29/05/2019 Wednesday
June 14/06/2019 Friday
June 28/06/2019 Friday
July 15/07/2019 Monday
July 29/07/2019 Monday
August 15/08/2019 Thursday
August 29/08/2019 Thursday
September 17/09/2019 Tuesday
September 30/09/2019 Monday
October 15/10/2019 Tuesday
October 29/10/2019 Tuesday
November 15/11/2019 Friday
November 29/11/2019 Friday
December 16/12/2019 Monday
December 30/12/2019 Monday

 

Note:

 

The dates specified in this table are only planning and expected dates. The Secretariat will submit a notice of the meeting to the member if the meeting is to be held.

Any changes to that date will be notified later.

Updated:: 02/10/2019 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208/ 3501
03-86560160
C1574474666