STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION

STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION

Staff Facility Management Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • Manage and process emoluments and overtime payments for permanent staff, contracts, Parties and RAs
  • Manage SGRA, GRA and TAM allowance payments
  • Managing salary deductions for EPF, STD, SOCSO, Pension, Pilgrimage Fund, Zakat, Public Sector Housing Loan and others..next

 

d/a Level 2, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location


T : +603-9769 6610/3547/8840/3556/6204/3552/3549/6234/3551/3513/8009/3554 (Staff Financial Section)

     +603-9769 6213/4022/3557 (Study Leave Financial Section)

     +603-9769 6610/6223/3548 (Computer and Vehicle Loan Section)

F : +603-8656 0160

Head of Division
Yusnawati binti Mat Isa
Head Of Asissant Bursar (W48)
yusna@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6610
 
Binti Hajera binti Tahir
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
hajera@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6213

Nurul Hisham bin Abd Hamid
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
nhisham@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3547

Firdawati binti Mhd Dahari

Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
firda@upm.edu.my
+603-9769 4022
Syazwati binti Azharuddin
Assistant Accountant (W29)
syazwati@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 8840
Sahida binti Din
Accountant Assistant (W29) 
sahidadin@upm.edu.my
039769 6223

Siti Aminah binti Sulaiman
Accountant Assistant (W29)
sitiaminah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3548

Hamidah binti Razali
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26) 
h_rz@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3556
 
Rusli bin Abd Rahman
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26) 
rosly@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6204

Saparudding bin Canggi
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
saparuddin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3552

Nor Azima binti Abd Malek
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
azima@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3549

Siti Eshah binti Othman
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
seshah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6234 

Azean binti Tajudin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
azean@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3551

Siti Nadia Ilyani binti Bidin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
snibb@upm.edu.my
+603-9769 3513

Hawabee binti Mahidin Sah
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
hawabee@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3557 

Noorzirah binti Wan Chek
Admin Assistant (Finance W19) 
noorzirah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8009
 
Maslina binti Muhammad Ali
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
mma@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3554

 

SECTION UNDER STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 18/10/2019 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

C1571619643