ADMINISTRATIVE SECTION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » OFFICE OF SENIOR DEPUTY BURSAR » ADMINISTRATIVE SECTION

ADMINISTRATIVE SECTION

Administrative Section has the following function and responsibility:

  • Human resource planning
  • Regulate and manage data and keep up to date on human resources.
  • Regulate holiday affairs next..

 

d/a Level 2, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location

T : +603-9769 6221/3501/3502/3503/3504/3505/3508/3510/6208
   +603-9769 6208 (Parallel)

 
E : cust.bursar@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD OF SECTION
 
Azarizam binti Ali
 
     Penolong Pendaftar Kanan (N44)
  Mail - Free web icons azarizam@upm.edu.my
Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 6221

Nurhidayah binti Md Yasin
 
Assistant Administrative Officer (N29)
                                                                                    Mail - Free web icons my_hidayah@upm.edu.my
                                                                                    Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 6214

Muhammad Sauffi bin Ideris
 
Finance Admin Assistant (W22) 
             Mail - Free web icons sauffi@upm.edu.my
             Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 6208
 
Zainon binti Basri
 
Administrative Assistant (N22)
             Mail - Free web icons zainon@upm.edu.my
             Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 3505

Nurul Nazaton binti Abd. Aziz
 
Administrative Assistant (N19)
        Mail - Free web icons naza_rul2000@upm.edu.my
        Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 3504

Suzana Astri binti Yance
 
Administrative Assistant (N19)
              Mail - Free web icons s_astri@upm.edu.my
              Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 3501

 
 
Amirruddin bin Ahmad
 
Operation Assistant (N14)
              Mail - Free web icons amier@upm.edu.my
              Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 3383

Azizal bin Razali
 
Driver (H11)
                          Mail - Free web icons azizal@upm.edu.my
                           Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 3505

Muhammad Noraizat bin Ahmad
 
Driver (H11)
                          Mail - Free web icons noraizat@upm.edu.my
                          Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 3383

Nur Maizurida binti Ibrahim
 
General Assistant (H11)
                               Mail - Free web icons zurida@upm.edu.my
                               Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 1356
Mohd Hazwan bin Habali
 
General Assistant (H11)
                             Mail - Free web icons hazwan_habali@upm.edu.my
                              Call icon ~ TukTuk Design03-9769 3383

 

Updated:: 11/03/2024 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208/ 3504
03-86560160
SXFZPAg~