BPOB A | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » CENTRAL MANAGEMENT OPERATION FINANCIAL DIVISION (COD) » BPOB A

BPOB A

d/a Level 1, Central Management Operation Financial Division (COD),       Bursar Office
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Silicone Valley
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location


T : +603-9769 2489/1357/7604 (Officer)

     +603-9769 7891/4140/8847/7892/7422/8926 (Accountant Assistant)

     +603-9769 8831/3524/4214/3527/3529/3521/1363/3523 (Admin Assistant)

F : +603-8946 4176

 

Responsibility Centre  next :

 


Officer
Shaharudin bin Mohamad Ali
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
shahar@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 2489

 
Officer
Ítrah Hayati binti Abdul Rahim
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
itrah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1357
 
Officer
Zulbasri bin Othman
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
zulbasri@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 7604
 
Officer
Nuryanti binti Nayan
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
nuryanti@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1360  

 
Azahari bin Mohamad
Accountant Assistant (W29)
azahari_m@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7891


Najwa Hani binti Hashim
Accountant Assistant (W29)
najwahani@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 4140
 


         Wan Salman Al Farisi bin Wan            A. Rahman
Accountant Assistant (W29)
al_farisi@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 8847

 
Roslina binti Mohd Deris
Senior Admin Assistant  (Kewangan W22) 
rmd@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7892
 
Noor Mahfuzah binti Marhalim
Accountant Assistant (W29)
mahfuzah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6205 

Noor Fariza binti Busari
Accountant Assistant (W29)
noorfariza@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7422 
   
Nor Azlina binti Abu Hanipah
Accountant Assistant (W29)
azlinahanipah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 8926

 

  


Raja Intan Yuhanez binti Raja Abdul Aziz
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
yuhanez@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8831

Farah Nur Ain binti Ali
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
ain_ali@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3524

Junaidah binti Mohd Nawawi
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
junaidah_mn@upm.edu.my
03-9769 4214

Noraidani binti Mahari
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
ida_mahari@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3527

Noral Asiah binti Husain
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
noral@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3529 

Nurul Atiqah binti Mohamed
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
nurul_atiqah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3521

Suzana binti Abd Wahab
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
suzana_awahab@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1363

Zalitawati binti Bidin
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
zalitawati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3523

 

Updated:: 16/10/2019 [nuryanti]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208/ 3501
03-86560160
C1574471976