BPOB B | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » CENTRAL MANAGEMENT OPERATION FINANCIAL DIVISION (COD) » BPOB B

BPOB B

d/a Level 1, Central Management Operation Financial Divison (COD), Bursar Office
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Silicone Valley
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location

T : +603-9769 8007/1773/4158/8846 (Officer)

     +603-9769 6236/1365/1375/1774/6769/3530/3582 (Accountant Assistant)

     +603-9769 3525/3520/3526/6242/3522/6464/3531/7893/3528 (Admin Assistant)

F : +603-8946 4176

 

Cost Centre as follows

 


Officer
Yusri bin Hashim
Deputy Bursar (W52)
yusri@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8007

 
Officer
Wan Rozidayani binti Wan Mohamed
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
wrozidayani@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1773
 
Officer
Azliza binti Hamid
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
azliza_ha@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 8846
 
Officer
Azizul Syahril bin Mohd Salleh
Assistant Bursar (W41)
azizulsms@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 4158

 
Azwani binti Abdul Jalil
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
azwani@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6236


Siti Rahayu binti Mohd Rokmen
Accountant Assistant (W29)
m_rahayu@upm.edu.my  
03-9769 1365
 


Nor Aziana binti Harun
Accountant Assistant (W29)
nor_aziana@upm.edu.my  
03-9769 1375

 
Abdullah bin Yaakob
Senior Admin Assistant (Financial W22) 
dakdul64@upm.edu.my
03-9769 1774
 
Roslina binti Mohamed Razali
Accountant Assistant (W29)
rosllina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3582
 
Nudia binti Che Man
Accountant Assistant (W29)
nudia@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6769

Zuraidah binti Abdullah
Accountant Assistant (W29)
uraidah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3530

 

   
Mohd Razali bin Singah
Senior Admin Assistant (Financial W22)
zalisue@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3525
   
Musanif bin Miswandi
Senior Admin Assistant (Financial W22)
musanif@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3520
   
 
Hurul Aini binti Mohd Yusof
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
hurulaini@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3526

Nurulshuhada binti Shahidin
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
shuhada_din@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6242

Rohaidah binti Rasmin
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
ras_rohaidah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3522
 
Hanim binti Hamisan
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
hanim_hamisan@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6464

Siti Aishah binti Zulkifli
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
sz_aishah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3531
 
Noridah binti Mohd Ibrahim
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
idahibrahim@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7893

Nur Izyan binti Mohd Zuki
Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
nurizyan_mz@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3528

 



Updated:: 13/10/2019 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208/ 3501
03-86560160
C1576169794