FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING DIVISION

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING DIVISION

Financial Accounting Division has the following functions and responsibilities:

  • Ensure the closure of the monthly and yearly accounts is provided on a predetermined schedule·      
  • Ensure that the Annual Financial Statement of the University, Cabinet Memorandum and Cabinet Memorandum on financial performance are made on a timely basis
  • Manage the fixed deposit of the University..next
 

d/a Level 2, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location

T : +603-9769 6227/6228 (Fund Management Financial Section)

     +603-9769 8006/6232/6212/3515/6220/3516/3517/3519 (Accounting Financial Section)

     +603-9769 3512/6235 (Trust Fund Financial Section) 

F : +603-9769 4686

 

 
 


Head of Division
Nur Asriati binti Jasmi
  Head of Assistant Bursar(W48)
asriati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6227


Siti Nur Saleha binti Adzman
  Senior Assistant Bursar(W44)
nursaleha@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8006


Juliana binti Mahmood
  Assistant Bursar (W41)
liana@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3512

 

Farhana binti Mohlas@Jantan
Senior Assistant Accountant (W36) 
farhana@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6232
 

 


Siti Harlizah binti Rahman
  Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
sliza@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6212

 


Nordiana binti Azahari
 Assistant Accountant (W29)
a_nordiana@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6228

 


Jurina binti Jumain
  Assistant Accountant (W29)
jurinaupm@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6235

 


Siti Asnah binti Ali
  Senior Admin Assistant (Operational N22)
asnah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3515


Wan Mohd Zahid bin Wan Abdullah
  Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
wmzwb@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6220


Siti Radziah binti Othman
  Admin Assistant (Financial W19)
sradziah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6220


Intan Syafiena binti Abdullah
  Admin Assistant (N19)
syafiena@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3516

 


Siti Nurmazurah binti Abu Samah
  Admin Assistant (N19)
ct_nurmazurah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3517

 


Azzira binti Abdul Aziz
Operational Assisstant (N11)
azzira@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3519

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SECTION UNDER FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING DIVISION

Updated:: 13/10/2019 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

C1574476075