STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION

STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION

Staff Facility Management Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • Manage and process emoluments and overtime payments for permanent staff, contracts, Parties and RAs
  • Manage SGRA, GRA and TAM allowance payments
  • Managing salary deductions for EPF, STD, SOCSO, Pension, Pilgrimage Fund, Zakat, Public Sector Housing Loan and others..next

 

d/a Level 2, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location


T : +603-9769 6610/3547/8840/3556/6204/3552/3549/6234/3551/3513/8009/3554 (Staff Financial Section)

     +603-9769 6213/4022/3557 (Study Leave Financial Section)

     +603-9769 6610/6223/3548 (Computer and Vehicle Loan Section)

F : +603-8656 0160

E : cust.bursar@upm.edu.my

Head of Division
Yusnawati binti Mat Isa
Head Of Assistant Bursar (W48)
yusna@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6610
 
Binti Hajera binti Tahir
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
hajera@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6213

Nurul Hisham bin Abd Hamid
Assistant Accountant (W32)
nhisham@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3547

Firdawati binti Mhd Dahari

Assistant Accountant (W32)
firda@upm.edu.my
+603-9769 4022
Syazwati binti Azharuddin
Assistant Accountant (W29)
syazwati@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 8840
Sahida binti Din
Assistant Accountant (W29) 
sahidadin@upm.edu.my
039769 6223

Siti Aminah binti Sulaiman
Assistant Accountant (W29)
sitiaminah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3548

Hamidah binti Razali
Finance Admin Assistant (W26) 
h_rz@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3556
 
Rusli bin Abd Rahman
Finance Admin Assistant (W26) 
rosly@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6204

Saparudding bin Canggi
Finance Admin Assistant (W22) 
saparuddin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3552

Nor Azima binti Abd Malek
Finance Admin Assistant (W22) 
azima@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3549

Siti Eshah binti Othman
Finance Admin Assistant (W22) 
seshah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6234 

Noorzirah binti Wan Chek
Finance Admin Assistant (W22) 
noorzirah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8009
 
Hawabee binti Mahidin Sah
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
hawabee@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3557 

Siti Nadia Ilyani binti Bidin
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
snibb@upm.edu.my
+603-9769 3513
 
Azean binti Tajudin
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
azean@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3551

Maslina binti Muhammad Ali
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
mma@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3554

 

SECTION UNDER STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 28/10/2020 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

W1VMSBiD:01:34