STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Student and Revenue Management Financial Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • Manage sponsorship claims and receipts and process loan payments and scholarships to students
  • Monitor and update student ledgers
  • Assist in major university activities involving students (eg registration, convocation and campus elections)..next

 

d/a Ground Level, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location


T : +603-9769 6225/4161/7434/3569/3568/3570/6240/6215/6217/3571/3572/ (Student Financial Section)

     +603-9769 1373/3573/1367/3574 (Revenue Management Section)

     +603-9769 1373/7928/6243/6231/3575 (Credit Control Section)

F : +603-9769 2048

E : cust.bursar@upm.edu.my


Head of Division
Mazitah binti Ahmad
Head of Assistant Bursar (W48)
mazitah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6225


Norhaslizah binti Mis
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
elly@upm.edu.my
03-9769 1373


Mohamad Rizal bin Zamberi
Assistant Bursar (W41)
rizam@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 4161


Nik Rozelawani binti Nik Jid
Assistant Accountant (W36)
lani@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7434


Noorhamidah binti Saad
Assistant Accountant (W32)
noorhamidah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6243


Nurbalkis binti Khairul Pern
        Assistant Accountant (W29)            nurbalkis@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3569 

 


Norisah binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Accountant (W29)
ab_norisah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3568  

Norazimah binti Ismail
Assistant Accountant (W29)
norazimah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7928


Zahiran binti Said
Assistant Accountant (W29)
zahiran@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1367   


Sharifah Marlia Binti Syed Hardan
Assistant Accountant (W29)
sy_marlia@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3573    


Suzanawati binti Ali
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
suzanawati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3570

 


Rozeyati binti Kamsir
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
rozeyati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6240 


Azrul bin Mohamad Juni
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
azrul@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6215 


Salina binti Abd Majid
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
salina_am@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6217 


Roshida binti Sulong
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
roshida@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3571 


Khaizana Asikin binti Mat Yasin
Finance Admin Assistant (W22) 
khaizana@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3575

 
Syed Kahar Muzakkir Bin Syed Abu Walma'al
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
syedkahar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3574 

 


Salwa binti Johari
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
nshar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3572


 
Nurul Shahida binti Abd Rani
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
nshar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 4156 

 

 

SECTION UNDER STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

 

Updated:: 04/05/2021 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

W1VMSAfV:00:31