STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION (UNDERGRADUATE/POSTGRADUATE) | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION » STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION (UNDERGRADUATE/POSTGRADUATE)

STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION (UNDERGRADUATE/POSTGRADUATE)

 

d/a Ground Floor, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Google Maps


T : +603-9769 6215/6240 (Undergraduate)
T : +603-9769 3568/3569/3570 (Postgraduate)
F : +603-8947 2048

Email : bursar.student_ug@upm.edu.my (Undergraduate)

Email : bursar.student_pg@upm.edu.my (Postgraduate)

 


Head of Section
Mazitah binti Ahmad
Head of Assistant Bursar (W48)
mazitah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6225


Mohamad Rizal bin Zamberi
Assistant Bursar (W41)
rizam@upm.edu.my
03-9769 4161


Nik Rozelawani binti Nik Jid
Senior Assistant Accountant (W36)
lani@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7434


Norisah binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Accountant (W29)
ab_norisah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3568

 


Nurbalkis binti Khairul Pern
Assistant Accountant (W29) nurbalkis@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3569


Rozeyati binti Kamsir
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
rozeyati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6240

Suzanawati binti Ali
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
suzanawati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3570


Azrul bin Mohamad Juni
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
azrul@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6215


Salina binti Abd Majid
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
salina_am@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6217

 


Roshida binti Sulong
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
roshida@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3571

Salwa binti Johari
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
salwajohari@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3572

 


Nurul Shahida binti Abd Rani
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
nshar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 4156 

Updated:: 17/09/2019 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208/ 3501
03-86560160
C1569208731