UPMKB FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » UPMKB FINANCIAL DIVISION

UPMKB FINANCIAL DIVISION

Head of Division

(not available)


Zuraida binti Abu Bakar
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
aidabkr@upm.edu.my 
08-6855 648

Norbayah binti Ahmad
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
norbayah@upm.edu.my 
08-6855 271

Sharinah binti Muztaba
Assistant Bursar (W41)
sharinah@upm.edu.my 
08-6855 249

Chakiris Anak Mape
Assistant Accountant (W29)
chakiris@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 281

 Lucy Laing
Assistant Accountant (W29)
lucyl@upm.edu.my 
08-6855 273

Remey Anak Tahir
Assistant Accountant (W29)
remey@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 479

Rokaiyah binti Ulu
Assistant Accountant (W29)
rokaiyah@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 647

Jurimah binti Sapiee
Assistant Accountant (W29)
jurimah@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 277

Norjanah binti Mahdan
Assistant Accountant (W29)
norjanah@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 272/276

Rogena Anak Narang
Assistant Accountant (W29)
rogena@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 650

 

Assistant Accountant (W29)

 

Assistant Accountant (W29)


Zahora binti Ali
Senior Admin Assistant (P/O N22)
zahora@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 651

Philip Jimbun Ak Ilin
Admin Assistant (P/O N19)
philipjm@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 274


Ariffin bin Kiprawi
Admin Assistant (P/O N19)
arfkp@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 478

Admin Assistant (Finance W19)

Admin Assistant (Finance W19) 


Sunardi bin Waini Osman
Operational Assistant (N11)
sunardi@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 355 

 

SECTION  UNDER UPMKB FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 11/10/2017 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

C1569207428