ASSET, BUDGET AND PROCUREMENT SECTION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » UPMKB FINANCIAL DIVISION » ASSET, BUDGET AND PROCUREMENT SECTION

ASSET, BUDGET AND PROCUREMENT SECTION

d/a Level 1, Administration Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Bintulu Campus
Jalan Nyabau 97000 Bintulu Sarawak

Location


T : +603-6855 271/273/277/651/274/281
F : +608-631 0802


                                                                   Head of Section                                                                     Norbayah binti Ahmad
Senior Assisstant Bursar (W44)
norbayah@upm.edu.my 
08-6855 271

PROCUREMENT UNIT


 Lucy Laing
Assistant Accountant (W29)
lucyl@upm.edu.my 
08-6855 273


Jurimah binti Sapiee
Assistant Accountant (W29)
jurimah@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 277
CENTRAL PROCUREMENT UNIT


Zahora binti Ali
Senior Admin Assistant (P/O N22)
zahora@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 651


Philip Jimbun Ak Ilin
Admin Assistant (P/O N19)
philipjm@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 274
BUDGET UNIT


Chakiris Anak Mape
Assistant Accountant (W29)
chakiris@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 281

STORE & ASSET UNIT


Lucy Laing
  Assistant Accountant(W29)
lucyl@upm.edu.my 
08-6855 273


Assistant Accountant (Unavailable)


Sunardi bin Waini Osman
Operational Assistant (N11)
sunardi@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 355

 

 

Updated:: 13/10/2019 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208/ 3501
03-86560160
C1574473216