PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Procurement Management Financial Division has the following functions and responsibilities:

  • Process and manage the registration of companies and individuals who wish to transact with Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Manage and monitor University's acquisition of direct purchases, quotes, tenders, direct negotiations, central contracts, panel system center contracts and ebidding including electronic acquisition.
  • Manage and monitor the provision of acceptance letters and procurement agreement contracts..next

 

d/a Level 2, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location


T : +603-9769 6219/6239/3563/6224/3550/3567 (Tender Procurement Section)

     +603-9769 6239/3564/6224/3550/3567 (Quotation A Procurement Section)

     +603-9769 6239/6224/3533/3550/3567 (Quotation B Procurement Section)

F : +603-8656 0160


Head of Division
Norlian binti Ismail
Deputy Bursar (W52)
norlian@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6219



Ana Azrin binti Ahmad
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
azrin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6239  


Yusmaznida binti Mat Som
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
yusmaznida@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3563


Aidah binti Jumali
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
aidahj@upm.edu.my
03 - 9769 3564

Hasnah binti Abdul Hamid
Assistant Accountant (W29)
hasnah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6224


Zarina binti A. Bakar
Assistant Accountant (W29)
zarina_ab@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3533


Ngadinas bin Hussin
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
ndnas@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3565


Zailani binti Hussin
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
eylla@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3550


Nor Syafikah binti Bahrin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
syafikah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3567 

 

 SECTION UNDER PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 13/10/2019 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

C1574477604