PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Procurement Management Financial Division has the following functions and responsibilities:

  • Process and manage the registration of companies and individuals who wish to transact with Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Manage and monitor University's acquisition of direct purchases, quotes, tenders, direct negotiations, central contracts, panel system center contracts and ebidding including electronic acquisition.
  • Manage and monitor the provision of acceptance letters and procurement agreement contracts..next

 

d/a Level 2, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location


T : +603-9769 6219/3563/3550/3567 (Tender Procurement and Compliance Management Section)

     +603-9769 6239/3533/3564 (Management of Quotation Procurement Section)

     +603-9769 6230/6224/3565 (Supplier Management and Contract Monitoring Section)

F : +603-8656 0160

E : cust.bursar@upm.edu.my


Head of Division
Norlian binti Ismail
Deputy Bursar (W52)
norlian@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6219



Ana Azrin binti Ahmad
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
azrin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6239  

 
Mohamad Fadzil Hanafi bin Ibrahim
Assistant Bursar (W41)
fadzil.hanafi@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6230
 


Yusmaznida binti Mat Som
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
yusmaznida@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3563


Aidah binti Jumali
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
aidahj@upm.edu.my
03 - 9769 3564

Hasnah binti Abdul Hamid
Assistant Accountant (W29)
hasnah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6224


Zarina binti A. Bakar
Assistant Accountant (W29)
zarina_ab@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3533


Ngadinas bin Hussin
Senior Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
ndnas@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3565


Zailani binti Hussin
Senior Finance Admin Assistant (W22) 
eylla@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3550


Nor Syafikah binti Bahrin
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
syafikah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3567 

 

 SECTION UNDER PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 07/07/2020 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

C1594515364