RESEARCH FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » RESEARCH FINANCIAL DIVISION

RESEARCH FINANCIAL DIVISION

Research Financial Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • To carry out the financial services activities for the Research and Management of PTJ towards achieving the goals and key performance indicators that have been established through the supervision of the Financial Management Research Section, the Vice Chancellor's Office Finance Section (TNCPI) and the Veterinary Medical Faculty Finance Section
  • Coordinating financial services Research activities include distribution management and allocation of funds, monitoring of the creation of cost centers and account combinations for Research projects, preparation of Research projects financial reports including annual Financial Statement reports, as well as monitoring of the trust accounts of the 5xxxxxx and 9xxxxxx trust accounts..next

 

d/a Level 4, Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research and Innovation) Office
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location


T : +603-9769 1493/1494/3577 (Research Management Financial Section)

     +603-9769 1493/1495/3578 (TNCPI Office Financial Office)

     +603-3861/3863/3865/3960/3474/3579 (Faculty of Veterinar Medicine Financial Section )

F : -

E : cust.bursar@upm.edu.my

 

 


Head of Division
Hafizah binti Misran
Head of Assistant Bursar (W48)
hafizzah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1493

 
Anita binti Ismail
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
anitais@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1495


Mohd Asri bin Abdullah
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
masri@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3861


Norazura binti Ali
Assistant Accountant (W29)
norazuraali@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1494

 
Nurulhudah binti Hasan
Assistant Accountant (W29)
nurulhudah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3577

 
Shawalliza binti Mazlan
Assistant Accountant (W29)
shawalliza@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3863

Zahiran binti Said
Assistant Accountant (W29)
zahiran@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3865 

 
Izlia Abd Halim
Assistant Accountant (W29)
izlia@upm.edu.my  
03-9769 3474


Hazlina binti Hassan
Senior Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
h_hazlina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6231 

Ropidah binti Zakaria
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
ropidah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3578


Mohd Khairil Nizam bin A. Khalid
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
mknak@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3865

 

SECTION UNDER RESEARCH  MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 07/07/2020 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

C1597273684