STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION » STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION

STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION

 

d/a Ground Level, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location


T : +603-9769 6215/6240 (Undergraduate)
T : +603-9769 3568/3569/3570 (Postgraduate)
F : +603-9769 2048

Email : bursar.student_ug@upm.edu.my (Undergraduate)

Email : bursar.student_pg@upm.edu.my (Postgraduate)

 
Ketua Bahagian
Mazitah binti Ahmad
Deputy Bursar (W52)
mazitah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6225 
Mohamad Rizal bin Zamberi
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
rizam@upm.edu.my 
+603-9769 4161 


Nik Rozelawani binti Nik Jid

Assistant Accountant (W36)
lani@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7434


Norisah binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Accountant (W32)
ab_norisah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3568


Nurbalkis binti Khairul Pern
Assistant Accountant (W29)
nurbalkis@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3569  

Rozeyati binti Kamsir
Finance Admin Assistant (W26)
rozeyati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6240 
 
Suzanawati binti Ali
Finance Admin Assistant (W26)
suzanawati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3570

Salina binti Abd Majid
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
salina_am@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6217 

Roshida binti Sulong
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
roshida@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3571
 

Azrul bin Mohamad Juni
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
azrul@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6215 
Salwa binti Johari
Finance Admin Assistant (W22)
nshar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3572 

Nurul Shahida binti Abd Rani
Finance Admin Assistant (W19)
nshar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3553

Updated:: 22/05/2024 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208/ 3504
03-86560160
SXFZRAc~