DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Developement Financial Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • process all payments related to physical projects either from the grant or developmental resources of the university.
  • provide periodic reports to be submitted to the central agency
  • ensuring transaction updates within the Project Monitoring System (SPP II) are made monthly..next

 

d/a Level 2, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location

T : +603-9769 6203/3532/3544/3536/7499 (Development Financial Section)

     +603-9769 6255/6476/6527/3540 (Faculty Of Engineering Financial Section)

     +603-9769 7421/3537/3538 (Chancellory Financial Section)

F : +603-8656 0160


Head of Division
Noraini binti Abdullah
Head of Assistant Bursar (W48) (acting)
aini_abd@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6203

 


Norizah binti Hasan
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
norizah@upm.edu.my
03-9769  6255 

 


Safrina Zir binti Mohd Uzir
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
safrina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6476

 
Fazrina binti Rosli
Assistant Accountant (W29)
fazrina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3532


Normazlin binti Ismail
Assistant Accountant (W29)
normazlin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7421

Noorhezlinda binti Muhamad Nodin
Assistant Accountant (W29)
noorhezlinda@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3537
 

Halimah binti Harun
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26)
halimahhr@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3538

Hasnah binti Adam
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
hasnah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6527
 

Mohamad Halim bin Mohamad Wahab
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
mhmw@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3534 
 

Umi Kalsum binti Abdul Rani
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
umikalsum@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3536
 

Wan Noor Hawani binti Wan Ab. Rahman
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
wnhawani@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 7499

Khaizana Asikin binti Mat Yasin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
khaizana@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3540

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SECTION UNDER DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 08/10/2019 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

C1574472847