STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Student and Revenue Management Financial Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • Manage sponsorship claims and receipts and process loan payments and scholarships to students
  • Monitor and update student ledgers
  • Assist in major university activities involving students (eg registration, convocation and campus elections)..next


Head of Division
Mazitah binti Ahmad
Head of Assistant Bursar (W48)
mazitah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6225


Norhaslizah binti Mis
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
elly@upm.edu.my
03-9769 1373


Mohamad Rizal bin Zamberi
Assistant Bursar (W41)
rizam@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 4161


Nik Rozelawani binti Nik Jid
Senior Assistant Accountant (W36)
lani@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7434


Nurbalkis binti Khairul Pern
        Assistant Accountant (W29)            nurbalkis@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3569 

 


Norisah binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Accountant (W29)
ab_norisah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3568  

Norazimah binti Ismail
Assistant Accountant (W29)
norazimah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7928

 
Sharifah Marlia Binti Syed Hardan
Assistant Accountant (W29)
sy_marlia@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3573    


Noorhamidah binti Saad
Assistant Accountant (W29)
noorhamidah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6207


Suzanawati binti Ali
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
suzanawati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3570


Wan Mirani binti Kassim
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
mirani@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1367  


Rozeyati binti Kamsir
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
rozeyati@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6240 


Azrul bin Mohamad Juni
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
azrul@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6215 


Salina binti Abd Majid
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
salina_am@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6217 


Roshida binti Sulong
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
roshida@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3571 


Hazlina binti Hassan
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
h_hazlina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6231


Syed Kahar Muzakkir Bin Syed Abu Walma'al
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
syedkahar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3574 


Nurul Shahida binti Abd Rani
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
nshar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 4156 


Salwa binti Johari
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
nshar@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3572


Nor Suhada binti Zulkifli
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
Suhadazul@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3575  

 

 

SECTION UNDER STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

 

Updated:: 17/09/2019 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

C1568898519