NEWS | BURSAR OFFICE
» NEWS

NEWS

2020

SALE OF SPECIAL REGISTRATION NUMBER WITH ‘UPM PREFIX’
Monday, 19 Oct 2020

BRIEFING ON UNIVERSITY ASSET MANAGEMENT
Friday, 09 Oct 2020

Taklimat Pengurusan Perakaunan Amanah Universiti
Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020

PARTICIPATION OF BURSAR OFFICE IN UPM STAFF SPORTS TOURNAMENT (SUSTAF) FOR THE YEAR 2020
Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020

BRIEFING AND QUESTION AND ANSWER SESSION ON THE IMPLEMENTATION OF CIRCULAR PK7 (EXEMPTION FROM GOVERNMENT PROCUREMENT PROCEDURES)
Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020

VISIT OF THE TREASURY DEPARTMENT OF UNIVERSITY OF MALAYSIA SABAH (UMS) TO THE RESEARCH FINANCIAL DIVISION, BURSAR OFFICE OF UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA (UPM)
Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020

OUTSOURCING CONTRACT BRIEFING NEWS
Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020

ASSET MANAGEMENT SYSTEM MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP (FAMS)
Monday, 27 Jul 2020

STORE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OPERATION WORKSHOP (ESTOR)
Monday, 27 Jul 2020

ISO DOCUMENT REVIEW WORKSHOP
Sunday, 26 Jul 2020

MEETING PROGRAMME OF YBHG. DATO’ BURSAR WITH STAFF 2020
Thursday, 16 Jul 2020

‘RAYA GIFT’ KSKB 2020
Wednesday, 08 Jul 2020

Bursar Office Continuing Services During Movement Control (CPP) Period: Our Commitment to You
Thursday, 30 Apr 2020

Visit to Waste To Art Gallery SWCORP Cyberjaya
Monday, 16 Mar 2020

Pemantapan Pengurusan Perolehan UPM Melalui Pelaksanaan Pekeliling Kerajaan Baharu
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020

Taklimat Keselamatan dan Kesihatan Pekerjaan, Pejabat Bursar Untuk Kesiapsediaan Menghadapi Kemudharatan
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

Workshop on Documentation Preparation of Hazard Identification, Risk Assessment and Risk Control (HIRARC)
Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208/ 3501
03-86560160
W1VMSBWC:01:22